Close
Связаться с нами
Telegram
WhatsApp
Константин Чайкин
Единственный часовой бренд, который полностью производит в России высококлассные часы категории «люкс». Константин Чайкин и его мануфактура известны ценителям часового искусства во всём мире. Бренд признан всемирным профессиональным сообществом как один из наиболее креативных и оригинальных
В коллекцию

Александр Нестеренко
Независимый часовщик из Санкт-Петербурга, который полностью сам производит часы на базе российских механизмов Ракета и Молния. Сейчас мастер делает не более 5 часов в год. Очередь заказов — на два года вперёд
В коллекцию

Углич Colibrica design
Часовое ателье Сергея Волкова из древнего русского городка Углич на берегу Волги (Ярославская область, город известен с 937 года), бывшего центра советского часпрома — там располагался завод «Чайка». «Углич» — название бренда, а Colibrica design — название ателье
В коллекцию

MII
Марка MII была основана в Москве в 2011 году Александром Белоусовым. MII (Эм Два или Эм Два И), это аббревиатура — Мануфактура Ивана Ивановича, творческий псевдоним, под которым в разное время могут работать разные часовщики. Философия марки — делать самобытные часы. Мануфактурное производство, ручная отделка и индивидуальный подход позволяют изготавливать детали, значительно отличающиеся от серийных в плане качества и уникальности. В изделия MII вложена любовь и часть души их авторов. Сотни часов сложнейшей и кропотливой работы оставляют неизгладимый след, который присущ предметам искусства

В коллекцию

Спецназ
Бренд компании «Верный ход» (группа компаний Торгового дома «Слава»). Для коллекционеров российских часов главные часы под этим брендом — легендарный Космонавигатор Владимира Джанибекова
В коллекцию

Златоустовский часовой завод
Единственный потомок и наследник Первого московского часового завода им. Кирова. Златоустовские дайверы — самые хардкорные российские часы. Во-первых, размер и харизма — базовый диаметр корпуса — 60 мм, корпус «монокок», материалы типа дамаска, титана, корабельной бронзы, циркония, титано-циркониевого композита и метеорита. Во-вторых, всё принципиально делается в России, вплоть до металла и сапфирового стекла (больше так не делает никто!)
В коллекцию

Михаил Гончаров
Любитель, ценитель, знаток часового дела, эксперт, а теперь — и производитель российских часов!
В коллекцию

Ракета
Российская мануфактура с 300-летней историей: Петр I основал Императорскую Петергофскую Фабрику в 1721 году. Правда, тогда она обрабатывала камни, а часы в Петродворце (ныне снова Петергоф) делают с 1961 года
В коллекцию
В коллекцию

Штурманские
Первые часы в космосе
В коллекцию

Слава
Первый (несмотря на название «Второй»!) советский часовой завод (1924 г.). Высокое качество и доступная цена сделали Славу народными часами, которые были в любом доме, в любой семье. Сегодня это современные часы, рассчитанные на широкий круг покупателей
В коллекцию

Close
Contact us
Telegram
WhatsApp
Konstantin Chaykin
The only watch brand that completely produces luxury watches in Russia. Konstantin Chaykin and his manufactory are known to connoisseurs of watchmaking all over the world, the brand is recognized by the world professional community as one of the most creative and original
Back to collection

Uglich by Colibrica design
Sergey Volkov's watch atelier from the ancient Russian town of Uglich on the banks of the Volga (Yaroslavl region, exists since 937), the former center of the Soviet watch industry (where the Chaika factory was located). "Uglich" here is the brand name, and "Colibrica design" is the name of the atelier
Back to collection

MII
The MII brand was founded in Moscow in 2011 by Alexander Belousov. MII (M2 or M Two I) is an abbreviation — Ivan Ivanovich's Manufactory, a creative pseudonym under which different watchmakers can work at different times. The philosophy of the brand is to make original watches. The in-house manufacturing, hand finishing and an individual approach allow to produce parts that differ significantly from the serial ones in terms of quality and uniqueness. Love and part of the soul of their creators are put into MII products. Hundreds of hours of intricate and painstaking work leave an indelible mark that is inherent in art objects
Back to collection

Spetsnaz
The brand of the Verny Hod company (a group of companies of the Trading House Slava). For collectors of Russian watches, the main watch under this brand is the legendary Cosmonavigator by Vladimir Dzhanibekov
More products

Zlatoust Watch Factory
The only descendant and heir of the First Moscow Watch Factory. Zlatoust divers are the most hardcore Russian watches. Firstly, the size and charisma — base case diameter is 60 mm, "monocoque" type cases, materials such as damask, titanium, marine bronze, zirconium, titanium-zirconium composite and meteorite. Secondly, everything is fundamentally done in Russia, down to metal and sapphire glass (no one else does this!)
Back to collection

Mikhail Goncharov
Watch enthusiast, connoisseur of watchmaking, expert, and now also a manufacturer of Russian watches!
Back to collection

Raketa
Russian manufactory with 300 years of history: Peter the Great established the Imperial Petergof Factory in 1721. But then it worked stones. They make watches in Petrodvorets/Petergof since 1961
Back to collection

Sturmanskie
The first watch in space. Also spelled Shturmanskie (which is more correct)
Back to collection

Slava
The first (despite the name "Second"!) Soviet watch factory (1924). High quality and affordable price made Slava a popular watches (or clocks), which were in any home, in any family. Today Trade House Slava produces modern watches designed for a wide range of customers
Back to collection

Denissov
The company was founded by Vladimir Denissov in 1994. He began to work in the field of watchmaking in 1951 (which is now considered the year of the company's founding), at the 2nd Moscow Watch Factory, then worked in the Special Design Bureau of Watch Movements, headed the Research Institute of the Watch Industry, then was the chief designer of the 1st Moscow Watch Factory Poljot. Vladimir Denissov participated in the development of the 3133 chronograph movement, designed the first quartz movement in Russia
Back to collection

Tsedro
The company was founded in April 2005 by Dmitry Tsedro in Moscow and is engaged in the manufacture of premium watches. All watches are made by hand, down to the smallest detail
Back to collection

Anton Yaitsky
Samara's Anton Yaitsky and his team are the creators of one of the most beautiful Russian watches of all time — Blue Samara and Little Prince. Anton's principled position is that all watches are assembled only in Russia. The maximum number of components, as far as possible, is also manufactured in Russia